Wednesday, December 14, 2011

k3lso:

Cruel Hand - “Lock & Key”.

These chains are mine, for me to break.

(Source: klso)

Wednesday, December 7, 2011

Marge: Have you noticed any change in Bart? Homer: New glasses? Marge: No…he looks like something might be disturbing him. Homer: Probably misses his old glasses. Marge: I guess we could get more involved in Bart’s activities but then I’d be afraid of smothering him. Homer: Yeah, and then we’d get the chair. Marge: That’s not what I meant. Homer: It was, Marge, admit it.

Marge: Have you noticed any change in Bart?
Homer: New glasses?
Marge: No…he looks like something might be disturbing him.
Homer: Probably misses his old glasses.
Marge: I guess we could get more involved in Bart’s activities but then I’d be afraid of smothering him.
Homer: Yeah, and then we’d get the chair.
Marge: That’s not what I meant.
Homer: It was, Marge, admit it.

Tuesday, December 6, 2011 Thursday, November 17, 2011
kingofanxiousthinking:

They’ll grow back right?

kingofanxiousthinking:

They’ll grow back right?

Tuesday, November 15, 2011 Tuesday, November 8, 2011
Wednesday, October 26, 2011 Monday, October 24, 2011

(Source: )

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

kalinafgklsdr:

Stayin’ Alive - Jungle Fever

Monday, October 17, 2011
deafearstohisname:

Agitator

deafearstohisname:

Agitator

(Source: clubimal)